Skip to content Skip to footer

Our Founding Members

Mercy Nduku

Chief Human Resource Officer

Enid Muthoni

IDLO Country Director Kenya - Telkom Kenya

Hon. Cecily Mbarire

Member of Parliament

Kepta Ombati

Director & Shareholder at Rutuba Bio Agric. Runyenjes & Organic Fertilizer Co.Ltd

Duncan Okello

Chief Of Staff at the Chief Justice

Jackson Mwalulu

Founding Member